300 S. Main Rector, AR 72461  Local: (870) 595-2135 Tollfree: (866) 595-2135
Customer Reviews
HONEYSUCKLE & HOME
Local Rector, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Aug 01, 2022
Name: Sarah K

State/Province:AR

Crystal with Honeysuckle and Home was so kind to help with a special delivery to a family funeral. Her personal attention and kindness made a big difference. I will use Honeysuckle & Home for all my special occasions!
Crystal Rylant-Cox's Reply:
Date: Aug 01, 2022, 4:24 pm

Awwww....thank you Sarah! It was my pleasure to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.
Date: Feb 13, 2022
Name: Justin K

State/Province:AR

Above and beyond for customers.
Chelsea Clark's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2022, 5:35 pm

Thank you so much!! It was a pleasure working with you all and we appreciate your review :)
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name: Debra S

State/Province:MI

I was told the arrangement was beautiful and received many compliments. I had sent this from out of state and was delivered as scheduled.
Date: Jul 18, 2021
Name: Rachel ness N

State/Province:AR

Awesome. Great flowers. Chocolates were the best I've ever had. Thanks
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name: Shelly G

State/Province:AR

Very easy and the plant was beautiful
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name: Debbie K

State/Province:FL

Your arrangements are always absolutely gorgeous!! Extremely easy, fast and friendly service! I love ordering with your company!
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Name: Sara E

State/Province:AR

The pamper me basket was perfect!!!
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name: Jill N

State/Province:TX

Fast service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name: Candy H

State/Province:AR

I just wanted to say that this flower shop is great. My cousin’s son passed away suddenly and they helped me send a plant to her. She lives a little over an hour away and I wasn’t able to make the trip myself today. Thank you for being so kind to me over the phone as well as taking down my order. Thank you also, for your thoughts and prayers for my cousin and her family. Y’all are so sweet.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Lori A

State/Province:AR

I have received multiple arrangements over the past year and a half. They have all been beautiful and top quality flowers.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Kathleen A

State/Province:AR

The plant was absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name: Jamie A

State/Province:AR

I have ordered via their website many time and they never disappoint! I absolutely love every arrangement I've ever sent!
Date: Feb 23, 2020
Name: Debbie K

State/Province:FL

Always a big beautiful bouquet!!! Always fast and friendly service. You are the very best!!!
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name: Samantha N

State/Province:AR

Amazing service and product
Date: May 11, 2018
Name: Jamie N

State/Province:AR

Ordered flowers for my sister for Nurse's Week. The arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name: Hillcrest F

State/Province:AR

The arrangement I ordered was beautiful! Thank you for doing such a fabulous job!
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name: Julie S

State/Province:IN

Arrangement made it to the funeral home on time & we were told it was beautiful.
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name: Goldie B

State/Province:AR

Great customer service! Very quick response to online order! My mother loved the birthday arrangement !
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name: Jimmy B

State/Province:PA

I was very pleased with the service. So many times when I order to out of state what I sent is not what they receiving party got. Thanks,
Sandra's Reply:
Date: Jun 24, 2016, 10:05 am

We appreciate your business! We love happy customers.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name: Misty J

State/Province:MS

Absolutely wonderful experience! My Grandmother LOVED her flowers!! Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name: lisa f

State/Province:TX

beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name: Gail P

State/Province:MI

beautiful arrangement! I was very pleased.
Date: May 22, 2012
Name: Jamie A

State/Province:AR

When I needed to send flowers to my friend's sweet grandmother at the rehab hospital in Rector, I knew the staff at Rector Flowers would take good care of it for me. My friend told me her grandmother and mother thought the flowers were wonderful and it really helped my her room seem more cherry.
Date: May 16, 2011
Name: Rebecca A

State/Province:AR

I ordered an arrangement for my mother in law for mothers day, it was beautiful! It has been over a week since she got it and it is still alive & just as pretty as when she got it! Thank you so much for a job well done!
Date: Apr 21, 2010
Name: Rebecca A

State/Province:AR

Thank you so much for the throw & angles that you arranged for my friend & her family after her grandfather passed away. They were very nice & very well priced, I will definitely use Rector Flowers again!